Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Share Post: Reddit Facebook
Giveaway Endless Legend is free to claim on Steam
#1
Amplitude Studios are giving away their 4x fantasy game, Endless Legend for free on Steam.

Go to the game's page and add it to your library.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/28913...SS_Legend/

[Image: RyvnzMp.jpeg]

Claim the game before 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 23rd.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Giveaway Machinika: Museum is free to claim on Steam batman 0 294 05-14-2024 , 03:02 AM
Last Post: batman
  Giveaway Flatout is free to claim on GOG batman 1 926 02-14-2024 , 04:03 PM
Last Post: Animal_Rights
  Giveaway Endless Legend is free to claim till January 27 batman 1 928 01-23-2024 , 06:39 PM
Last Post: Animal_Rights
  Legend of Keepers: Career of a Dungeon Manager - free on GOG hans-peter 0 424 12-13-2023 , 05:00 PM
Last Post: hans-peter
  Giveaway King's Bounty: The Legend is free on GOG batman 0 598 09-01-2023 , 02:51 PM
Last Post: batman

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)