Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Share Post: Reddit Facebook
FREE Grammarly spelling checker extension for Chrome and Firefox based browsers.
Want a fantastic browser-based grammar/spelling checker for free? 

[Image: ZWAF.gif]

Grammarly is now free! ... But only on Chrome, Safari, and Firefox-based browsers.

Home Site (create an account for free and learn more here if you wish):  Grammarly.com

Google Chrome-based browser extension link:

Mozilla Firefox-based browser extension link.

or,

See all browser extension add-ons here:  Click this link.

"I have been using this browser extension addon for the past two years and I love it. ... It corrects all my online spelling mistakes ." - Elijah Gale

*Grammarly.com has a Pro version, but I have not needed it for my purposes.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Source for the Grammarly description overview below: 

Overview:
Enhance your written communication everywhere you type!
By installing the extension, you agree to Grammarly’s Terms and Conditions (www.grammarly.com/terms).

From grammar and spelling to style and tone, Grammarly helps you eliminate writing errors and find the perfect words to express yourself. You’ll get suggestions from Grammarly as you write on Gmail, Twitter, LinkedIn, and nearly everywhere else you find yourself writing. Grammarly is a writing assistant that goes deeper than grammar to offer you comprehensive writing feedback. You can be confident that your writing is not only correct, but clear and concise, too. Be sure to register your account to receive a personalized writing report each week to help you track your progress and identify improvement areas.

★ High-quality writing